New Club Officers

As of January 1, 2019 the new club officers are: 

President – Steve Wright 

Vice President – Lance Sleeper

Treasurer – Ric Thornton

Secretary – open vacancy – please contact Steve if you have interest in filling this role 

Congratulations and best of luck to the new leadership team!

Club Race Series

Congratulations to Peter Barbera and Nicole L’Etoile, winners of the 2018 Club Race Series!! 

The 2019 series features a few new and unique club races, and simplified scoring system.

The first race is the Oak Hill Tavern Run on Sunday, 1/27 at 2:30pm. Distance TBD, so stay tuned for details. Information will be emailed to the club email list and posted to the Facebook page.

If anyone has recommendations for the April, May, and July races, please email Mike ( 

All information about the 2019 Club Race Series (complete list of races, and scoring details) can be found here.